You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me, and this is what I'm going to do. (Introducing Tristan)

Thats a couple of nice photos you took there! Welcome to Steemit, Tristan! I hope you enjoy your stay. This is how you write an introductory blog, telling your life story and then show your passion and work to look forward to. I bet you will make it big here in no time man. Sorry to hear about your mother tho... Upvoted and followed you! :) Take care!

Sort:  

Hey! Thanks man, thats such a kind and generous comment to leave for me. I took quite a lot of time to write this, so I really appreciate your compliments. Im new into the crypto/blockchain world so I look forwards to reading your comments too :)

No problem man, here in steemit, we do our best to try to support each other as much as possible. Feel free to look around my post, I talk a lot about cryptocurrencies like Litecoin and Bitcoin that I am into. Steem is my 2nd favorite crypto to use right below Litecoin :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50