You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #IntroduceYourSelf Hello Steemit community! I'm very excited to be here and contribute to this wonderful ecosystem!

Welcome to steemit, scarypickle! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice to know you are into crypto currency and photography! I enjoy it as well :D I hope all goes well in your steemit journey and looking forward to some of your content! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Great! Thank you! I will check out your stuff. I do have a discord so I will join and see what its all about. Thanks alot!

No problem! Hope we can talk more on Discord soon. You checked some of my blog posts? They can use some comments lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45