You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTRODUCTION POST#1

Welcome to steemit, Sabira! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Nice to know a person your age loves traveling as well :) You can always get better to express yourself.

Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

You can tell your Daughter Maria to check this discord server out as well if you like. She seems to be doing quite well and looking for people who can help me welcome newbies and helping them better too.

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64081.52
ETH 3398.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62