You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit

Welcome to steemit, Niena! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

I wouldn't say its the same as Facebook because there are many differences but I can say that it has the potential to revolutionize the social networking space and rewards users for bringing value in their content. We need more notification feature so your followers can be notified for any content you post xD But I am sure long term you will do well, never give up!

Hope we can talk more soon. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 63047.55
ETH 2690.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54