You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My self introduction

Welcome to steemit, matendewilson! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Amen brother in Christ. I am glad there are more christians like you in steemit and are doing God's will by helping other people get through in life and preach the gospel. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

am humbled brother in the Lord, do the job with me to bring God glory

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61068.10
ETH 2655.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58