You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello World

Welcome to steemit, marox! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

So you are a tech geek I see but love nature too. Interesting and I do not see a lot of people your age yet in this site. Mainly millennials so its good to see variety here. Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Once you join, I will Private message you directly so we can get to know each other better. Great Intro post! Upvoted!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.36
TRX 0.12
JST 0.039
BTC 69965.85
ETH 3540.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.71