You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HEY! A little about me!

Welcome to steemit, katrinalebar! I really hope you become successful in this platform! Seems you really are determined to help anyone you can to improve their lives. I am trying to achieve the same but still starting off that path.

I had a good life coach that talked to me yesterday about my issues and struggles. Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you so you can know a bit more about me :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help steemit members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Hey!! Thanks a lot i appreciate that. I am not sure what it is but would love to be apart of it, going to sign up now! Look forward to checking out your content, remember we all start at the same place but its the consistent ones that make it who never give up, you've got this!!

Yeah and I know as long as I stay consistent, all will be good! Hopefully you can be active there, cause it will help the community of my steemit Discord group grow more :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60526.80
ETH 2335.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53