You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: This is me

Welcome to Steemit, karlhagr! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Yeah... I heard a lot about the hyperinflation in the Venezuelan Dollars, its very sad that the economy is that bad there but you came to the right place cause a long term investment in steem can really increase the value of the currency of Steem as more and more users comes in this platform! Hope we can become good friends and feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Thank you very much for your support, I will not hesitate to join your server n.n

Okay thats great! :) Are you already in my Discord Server then? Let me know if you need any help on there or on steemit as a whole.^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52