Sort:  

This is very nice to me, thank you:)
My post in English can be very funny and not understandable hehe, but i can try. I have a distance to myself :D

I do not mind some misspelled. Maybe I can teach you some english if you like :) Do you have a Discord? We can talk more there if u like!^^ If not, its easy to make a Discord. I have a Discord Server for Steemians I help there: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

I have nothing, I'm just getting to know the internet :D

Ohh I see! Then welcome to the Internet Juliet :) I just followed you btw, then if you need help signing up for Discord, you can let me know :)

One day, once I understand how to use steemit, I will write to you to help me understand the discord :) I also follow you and I will definitely see your youtube channel too. It is very nice to meet you :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56769.28
ETH 2333.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36