You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introducing myself to the Steemit Community

Welcome to steemit, jason! The world really needs more people like you who is willing to try something new and different and not the same thing that most people in society does. And I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Keep being your own unique self and know that the steemit community are filled with friendly, like minded individuals that are out to help one another.^^ Feel free to check out my blog posts incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57050.09
ETH 3060.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32