You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi Steemit, Here i am , Introducing myself

Welcome to steemit, fidu! :) Hope you have a lot of success and no worries to tell your own flaws here if you want to. After all, we all have flaws one way or another. Everyone is different and thats why we are all here to help each other in where we are flawed if that makes sense. Hope we can be friends here. Feel free to check my blogs if you find anything that interests you. :)

Sort:  

@denoxblogger he took half of my introduction and stole it. Here is my original post from 4 days ago. You can see here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@nomadicsoul/hey-steemians-first-post-one-thing-we-already-have-in-common

As you can see, this post was stolen from me. Please remove your upvote. I'd appreciate it since I put a lot of effort into my first post :)

Thanks for removing the upvote! I appreciate it a lot :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62487.83
ETH 3340.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46