You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello to the world from CryptoMedics!

Welcome to steemit, cryptomedics! Nice to meet you! I really hope you become successful in this platform!

Very professional introduction there! A great new crypto team joining steemit is always a positive thing to witness. I am also invested in cryptos and loving it so far! :) Looking forward to learning new crypto information from you guys! Feel free to check out my blog posts too incase you find something there that interests you. :)

And you can come join my Discord group where we help new members like you get more exposure on Steemit: https://discord.gg/WmxRnc3

If you do not have a Discord, making one is very easy! If you need help setting it up, I will be glad to do so. Great Intro post! Upvoted and followed!

Sort:  

Thanks for your kind words! Gave you a follow as well. Will definitely check your posts. We have a discord too :) Make sure you join our Telegram: https://t.me/cryptomedics

Thanks a lot for your future support! Be sure to join our Discord as well. We can use more members and activity in the site! :) I just joined your Telegram. Interesting stuff!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36