My First Introduction to Steemit // Perkenalan Pertama Saya di Steemit

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello the friends wherever you are, introduce my name Denny Rachman birth city bogor - indonesia. My job as a meter for a mapping but I am not settled on a company, I try to stand alone in my work.

image

The work I do is full of challenges and entertainment, which I love in this work. I travel frequently to an area I have never visited, in the duty I always enjoy on this trip.

Indonesia probably almost every island I've visited with a variety of cultures and customs show that Indonesia is rich with culture.

Friends @steemit maybe so much my first introduction to this. And here I attach some photos while I'm at work.

Natuna Island

image

Sobaham - Papua

image

Inaburak Beach - NTT

image

Greetings know and please guide me on @steemit.

Thanks for kang @dianrusdiana who introduced me to @steemit. And greetings to all the friends from Bogor.

image


Bahasa Indonesia

Hello para sahabat dimanapun kalian berada, perkenalkan nama saya Denny Rachman kelahiran kota bogor - indonesia. Pekerjaan saya sebagai juru ukur untuk sebuah pemetaan tapi saya tidak menetap pada suatu perusahaan, saya mencoba untuk berdiri sendiri dalam pekerjaan saya.

image

Pekerjaan yang saya lakukan ini penuh dengan tantangan dan hiburan, yang saya sukai dalam pekerjaan ini saya sering berpergian ke suatu daerah yang belum pernah saya kunjungi, dalam tugas selalu saya nikmati perjalanan ini.

Indonesia mungkin hampir tiap pulau pernah saya kunjungi dengan berbagai macam kebudayaan dan adat istiadat menunjukkan bahwa indonesia ini kaya dengan budaya.

Sahabat @steemit mungkin sekian dulu perkenalan pertama saya ini. Dan ini saya lampirkan beberapa foto ketika saya sedang bekerja.

Pulau Natuna

image

Sobaham - Papua

image

Pantai Inaburak - NTT

image

Salam kenal dan tolong bimbing saya di @steemit ini.

Terimakasih buat kang @dianrusdiana yang sudah memperkenalkan saya dengan @steemit. Dan salam buat semua kawan-kawan dari bogor.

image

Sort:  

selamat datang dan selamat bergabung di @steemit kang.

makasih om..masih perlu bimbingan niih..

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thanks for coming to my post

welcome to the club, dennyrachman

Thanks brother! Nice to know you..

Hi @dennyrachman ! Great post, i like it, i just upvoted it ! PS: you may like to follow me ... @legsnheels

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52