My name Dennis Koray and i am a blogger from Germany

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hey everyone,

My name is Dennis Koray from Germany

Today i have received a book in the mail and i posted a foto of it on Facebook.

I have been reading and learning about Bitcoin in the last few months and i am really fascinated by the whole crypto-world.

My friend @elyaque then told me about Steemit, so i had to sign up and see for myself what this is all about. First i want to do a #verification and introduce myself ;)

I was born in Cologne 1979 :) I have been living in Germany until i was 26 years old.

My working life started with washing cars and after finishing the compulsory military service for 10 months went on to 3D Design. I figured that wasn’t for me so i started studying Photo Engineering. After 2 months i dropped out! I started to work as a software developer in a small company in Erftstadt called DocuScan! The job was good, the pay alright, but this wasn’t really for me. Eventually it all lead to starting my own ebay business with some friends.

For as long as I remember I have been interested in business entrepreneurs and developing a passive income. I always had big dreams, like living in Sydney, travelling the world, enjoying life and earning a passive income, but having an ebay business surely didn’t give me that freedom. I actually felt trapped in my own business working 12 hours a day, 6 days a week and it was like i was getting nowhere closer to where i wanted to be! Sound familiar?

So i quit my job! I still remember how nervous i was about quitting and starting an ebay business. I had no income guarantee and for the first time in my life i took a risk and followed my insticts. Everyone around me thought i was crazy, giving up a great job which was paying well. I knew if i’d wanted to travel the world i’d have to earn more money, by doing my own thing, so i could take holidays whenever i wanted!

That’s basically the reason I started an ebay, to be able to taking holidays whenever i wanted…We started selling on ebay and also ran a very successful online shop for the Chat community in Europe selling Merchandise.

We were doing good, but i was working my butt off! I hardly had time for anything else. Working 60-70 hours a week and not getting anywhere near my dreams was very frustrating. By this time my girl friend broke up with me, I was tired, stressed, lonely, and mad. What has happened to my dream of being my own boss and basically free to taking holidays whenever i wanted?

Well shortly after this realization I bought a one way ticket to Sydney and left germany behind. I fullfilled my first dream of living in Sydney Australia spending time with my grandma who i haven’t seen in 7 years (who has been living in Sydney for 25 years). ”

Once in Sydney I started looking for other ways of earning money…Residual income, MLM, Network Marketing, Affiliate programs, Internet Marketing was what i got interested in! I was fascinated so much by the whole internet marketing industry that I spent lots of time on my computer :)

The first seven months in Sydney were really awesome. I partied a lot and took time to think about my dreams and goals and what i REALLY want. Being away from my friends taught me a lot and i invested lots of time doing research online about different opportunities.

Welcome failure…

As i was fairly new to the whole Internet Marketing game and overwhelmed by the tons of programs out there i joined many different companies online. I did chain letters, been scammed by investment companies, did the Traffic Exchange game and believed that after joining a program, surfing the net for a while i would become rich! I tried Affiliate Marketing with Clickbank, Google, Yahoo and MSN. I made flyers, posted ads etc…Guess what…nothing worked…I only lost money…I finally understood that in order to make this work i have to learn a whole lot of new things! So i started buying ebooks about making money online. I absorbed the information and i read everything i could get my hands on…Again…I spent lots of money, but still only made little! So after 10 months of intensive research, trial and error and spending most of my savings…

I finally cracked the code…

Today I enjoy several passive income streams and don’t have to sell anything. I also don’t have to hunt leads anymore. My Marketing System captures them and brings them to me. I’d love to show you how to get involved and I’m Looking Serious People To Mentor, So You Too Can Finally Enjoy All Of The Freedom You’ve Desired For So Long.

This would not have been possible without a Mentor, who finally gave me the TRUTH….he taught me to brand myself FIRST, and help other people learn the truth of this great industry by teaching them how to brand themselves FIRST. I now teach those strategies to people just like you…

I have been struggling for over 2 years, and the sad truth is that about 97% of people in MLM companies never make any money.

It doesn’t matter if you’re a seasoned veteran to the home business industry or a total newbie just getting started, but there is one thing i truly believe in:

YOU CAN HAVE EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN LIFE IF YOU WILL JUST HELP ENOUGH OTHER PEOPLE GET WHAT THEY WANT!

Today i live in Germany again, am married to a beautiful wife and have a daughter who was born in January 2014. I love being a father and lately i have been looking more and more into crypto currencies...

And now i am a STEEMER :) Let's see what this baby can do! Looking forward to the ride!

Cheers

Dennis

Sort:  

Hi Dennis,
einen interessanten Channel hast du auf Youtube, höre mir gern ab und an deine Zusammenfassung der aktuellen News an. Oft sehr informativ und "erfrischend". Frage ist nur, was hat Religion und Glauben mit der Digitalisierung gemeinsam?!?

Hi Dennis,

ich bin deinem Tipp gefolgt und habe mich bei Steemit angemeldet, mal schauen wie sich die Sache so entwickelt.
Der Bitcoin Informant, endlich mal ein sinnvoller Kanal auf YT. Daumen hoch...

ja da bin ich dabei

Hi Dennis, ich schaue gerne das was du machst. Ich verstehe aber nicht ganz den Grund warum das tolle Australien verlassen hast. Der Spruch von Dir übrigens ist einfach nur unglaublich GUT!
"YOU CAN HAVE EVERYTHING YOU WANT IN LIFE IF YOU WILL JUST HELP ENOUGH OTHER PEOPLE GET WHAT THEY WANT!"

ja Australien hat was an sich

Dennis hat den Durchblick, Straya is für Hartgesottene...

Welcome Dennis. herzlich willkommen :)

Hi Dennis,

bin ebenfalls deinem Aufruf gefolgt und hab mich bei Steeamit registriert. Freue mich auf ne konstruktive, interessante und tolle community. Ich wünsche dir alles Gute und noch viel Erfolg!

Hallo Dennis, sehr interessant deine Geschichte. Hab so eine ähnliche Reise hinter mir, allerdings noch nicht zum Durchbruch gekommen. Hast du dein eigenes Marketing entwickelt oder was hat dir zum Durchbruch verholfen. Kennst du gute Menthoren, die einem helfen könnten?

Hallo Dennis, da bin ich und freue mich über Dein Like für meinen 1. Post. Wo kann ich Deinen Post liken ?

Hy dennis, was sagst du zu meinem bitcoin tattoo? ist aber noch nicht fertig und auf dem Bilde gerade erst gestochen

hab da mal eine frage, wenn ich blogs vote verliere ich dann steem?

Hallo.. verfolge deinen youtube kanal... bin schreibfaul... viel erfolg & Spass weiterhin aus Thailand Bangkok 37.jpg da ich diese Taschen und Geldbörsen produzieren lasse muss ich natürlich auch ein paar dogecoin halten :) ORIGINAL Chatupets design by Petstarsell ... aber ansonsten.... nur steem und der BITCOIN

witzige Idee, nicht schlecht :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63271.81
ETH 2568.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80