My Introduction in Steemit Community

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

7F33B5BE-609E-4D77-A048-F1E8E79F3ECC.jpeg

Hi steemians! 💕

I would like to say thank you for joining me on this new experience in my life. 😊😘 I'm Dennalyn Grace feel free to call me Denna, DG, Grace or anything that you want.

I was born in Makati City in the land of the orient pearl, PHILIPPINES! 🎉 I was born with incomplete month inside my mother's womb. But with God's grace (That's why I have grace in my name) I was complete and living a normal life like any other people experience. I was invited to join in steemit by my generous and hardworking manager @davinsh, he always tells us his experience and he shows to us his photography skills which he later on posted it on his steemit account.

87C18CEE-26B4-41E4-BA6D-12D826AE395B.jpeg

5CBF95C3-81E7-4164-8CDE-F675D80B80E0.jpeg

I love to capture any natural things such as plants that are in the pots espcially the cactus and succulents. Above this picture are some of my samples of plants that I've photograph using may phone only.

I really love photography and I want to enhance and learn more about it. But because I'm still a student, I can't afford buying of those expensive Camera's and to go to those photography workshops that's why with the help of the internet, I learned different tips how to capture a good photo. Thou i'm still not a good photographer but I know with the help of God soon he will provide all my wishes.

F0752A86-B759-4344-95B2-BBD0BDE37904.jpeg
(One of my photos that i've captured in BGC, Taguig Philippines)

I'm also a former Barista at Starbucks RCBC BGC at the same time a third year student taking up a course of Bachelor of Science in Hotel and Restaurant Management (HRM) at Centro Escolar University (CEU). I'm a working student but because I was more focus in my academic studies. I ended my contract and soon after graduation I'll be back to starbucks and reach my other dreams 😊💫.
58127DCA-29F5-4808-9B6E-246A8BBFCB26.jpeg
(This picture with two of my co-partners was taken after we are done cleaning our store and deciding where to eat after this hahahaha. I miss you team RCBC 💕)

47A41CB2-2B0E-4EAB-9418-400B3D5540C4.jpeg
(This picture with my co-partner was taken in our backroom during our break. He is sweet and jolly as always)

ECDCBAA0-6AD6-4604-B792-E67636173EAA.jpeg
(This photo was captured inside our laboratory room together with my squad and the dishes that we cooked! YUM! 🤤😋)

I love to go to different places and seek for a new adventure. In short, i'm an adveturous person 😍
🤸🏻‍♀️ I want to make sure that I can see the different creations of God from different parts of my country where I belong with.

Here's my picture when we had our school tour in Ilocos, Philippines.

D06219AF-C3ED-4016-B2E5-2DCF4E080796.jpeg

Aside from Ilocos, I also have different picture in different beautiful places. But stay tuned everyone because I'll post those pictures soon!😘📷 God bless everyone and MABUHAY! 🎉🎉😊
74A17117-1D45-4834-B4CD-2BB4ED6B3512.jpeg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Hello kabayan.
Welcome to Steemit.
Enjoy and have a great time.
All the best!
Steem On!

Take some imaginary @teardrops (smart media tokens). You can read about these special tokens Here!!!

Thank you po kabayan! 🎉 mageenjoy po ako andiyan po kayong mga kabayan ko salamat po and Godbless po 😊

Welcome to steemit. Good to see fresh faces. I hope you find success here and i wish you the best. See you around! You should check out this post for new users to help you grow and gain followers:

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@ginquitti/how-to-gain-upvotes-and-followers-a-guide-for-all-new-steemit-users

Thank you so much for your warm welcome 😊 sure i'll check that link thank you for your big help and Godbless 😊

hi kabayan.. welcome to steemit.. hope you enjoy here and it takes a lot of effort and patience before the recognition.. don't hesitate to ask me if you have concerns.. I am willing to help as long as I can manage that questions.. just steemit.. don't forget to enjoy most of the time..

Thank you for your warm welcome po. 😊😘

Hello kabayan! Welcome to steemit 😊

Thank you po kabayan! 🎉

Welcome to Steemit Mam! Looking forward to see more photos from you! I'm also a photography enthusiast. Let's keep steeming so we can buy our dream cameras someday. Hehe. 🤗💚

Hello po sa inyo! 😊 thank you po susubukan ko pa pong maenhance ang skills ko hahaha. Mabibili natin yun tiwala lang po sa ating sarili at lalo na kay God 😊 God bless po sa inyo

hi kabayan welcome to the community. I followed you and would appreciate a follow back. I'm looking forward to see more posts! Have a great day and have fun.

Welcome to Steemit from Indonesia, this is an amazing platform for creativity and imagination. Share, comment and make friends

Thank you for your warm welcome my friend. Hope to have deep communication to all of you. 😊

Welcome to steemit😄 enjoy 😘

Thank you po sa iyo 😊

Welcome to Steemit @dennalyn !!!

Thank you so much dear 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59488.68
ETH 2538.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52