Introduce: Meet me, @denisfair from Acheh

Good evening all steemit friends, Tonight I've become a member of steemit And I would like to introduce myself to all steemit friends.

My name is denis, 19 years old, I come from acheh, I am a high school student. from this moment I want to fill my spare time by joining with Steemit. Actually I've tried to create a steemit account a few days ago, but has not succeeded. I've lucky, tonight I met with my uncle who voluntarily guided me to create this steemit website, @rudalt. So I managed to login in this steemit account.

For now and then, I beg for guidance from all steemit friends so I can produce useful works, please support me and for the participation of steemit friends, I am very grateful.

Thank You For All Steemit Friends

Sort:  

@denisfair. Welcome to steemit community. The right step in achieving your dreams and your love. By joining this community, hopefully get to your destination quickly. Hopefully you can enjoy it and have fun working and winning

Welcome! Gave you a follow!
tenor.gif

Welcome to Steem @denisfair I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome to steemit family@denisfair

thank you @impressions. glad to know you :)

Hey denis,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
We are glad that you join us.
May this platform be a big success​ for you.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

thank you @modernpastor. please support me

Welcome and thank you for being with us !!!

Saluton @denisfair . Welcome on board. hope your are still awake. Here in Europe it is afternoon. I look forward reading your posts. Good night!

thank you @johano.. in our place it's 8:40 PM now. glad to know you. please support me

welcome! i look forward to reading your articles!

Welcome to Steemit HERE are FEW TIPS to grow your earnings and Followers

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/tips-to-grow-earnings-usdusdusd-faster-at-steemit

JUST TRY IT

My other Posts that may Interest You

HOW i got 500 Followers Sooo Quickly???

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@rajag234/how-i-got-500-followers-at-steemit-sooo-quickly-here-is-the-secret

Is it Real About Satoshi Nakamoto???

https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@rajag234/is-it-a-coincidence-satoshi-nakamoto

YOU JUST CANT STOP YOURSELF BY UPVOTING & RESTEEMING THESE POSTS

thank you for information

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51