Steem! Allow Me To Introduce Myself, My Name Is...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

IMG_0397.JPG

Hi Steem! I am Denise , I'm 29yrs old (almost) and I am a realtor in Ga. I heard about SteemIt from @opinizeunltd, thanks babe 😘. It has taken me forever to write my first post but I'm finally here and excited about this new wave in blogging. I am curious to see how SteemIt and CryptoCurrency can benefit my industry and revolutionize the way we do business .

IMG_1280.JPG

I've been in Real Estate for the last five years and absolutely love it. I love my career because it affords me the privilege to interact with so many wonderful people and not to mention guide them through the biggest investment they will ever make. I have a Yorkie- Maltese named Luxx that acts like a real kid (I love her but she can be annoying). Besides that I am very excited and patiently waiting on the arrival of my first child in December.

Snapshot_20120917_5.JPG

I have a very strong interest in cryptocurrency and am always encouraging my friends and family to invest because it so much simpler than traditional investment options. I plan on sharing my real estate experiences by vlogging and I am hoping to interact with others that have similar mindsets and enjoy life just as much as I do.

Sort:  

nice to meet you, welcome!

u look nice!!!

Welcome to Steemit @denisetherealtor
Here are my tips how to get started.
Don't give up! At the begging is really hard, I know, even after the first week is really hard. Your work someday will be awarded!
Write what is interesting to you, not what is trendy!
Don't write more than 2-3 articles per day, try to write them short and interesting!

Hi Kalinka ! Thank you for the helpful tips , I'm really enjoying the platform so far and am sure these will definitely come in handy . :)

Welcome to steemit pretty :D

Hi Denise,
Welcome to Steemit :)

Denise your welcome to this great community. Thank God you finally made up your mind to join this great community if not I wouldn't have seeing you. I am ready for you to share your real estate experience in this platform. Your right cryptocurrency is a sure place to invest. I know you will make it here, try and make friends, read and comment on other peoples article and have fun, money will come later as you grow. See you.

Hi Hynet ! Thanks for your support , I'm looking forward to the SteemIt revolution and making new buddies here .

Your welcome

@denisetherealtor
welcome to steemit dear....and wish you all the best. Hey...happy for you for the great news of new arrival...we excited here to welcome baby!

Do remember always that family first as such, read my lovely blog post on family versus office from @kenhudoy

regards

Thank so much , I''m excited as well . Hey I'll check it out your post .

excited you will...do read and comment so i can respond based on your advice to the mum...

also follow as i shall send more very soon
regards

Welcome to Steemit. I look forward to your contributions to this wonderful platform.

You're upvoted and followed.
This is a wonderful place to be...highly rewarding when you participate reciprocatedly. In steemit, it is all about mutuality and that's the major determinant of how successful you get. In simple terms, when people follow and upvote you; RECIPROCATE! Other recipes for success here are:

  • resteem, follow and upvote good posts to encourage the authors,
  • don't feel too big to encourage newbies by upvoting them and helping them to get going,
  • don't down vote people's post unfairly,
  • post educationally engaging contents so as to get followers and widen your horizon of influence,
  • Home wasn't built in a day...be patient and build your community.
    Looking forwards to more engaging posts from you.
    Success awaits you! Cheers!
    RESTEEM, FOLLOW AND UPVOTE TO HELP OTHERS!

Hi , Thanks for the much needed advice !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67971.67
ETH 2643.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67