You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I am Ch4nel and I will be posting about family, homeschooling, fitness, faith and freedom! Introduced by @matthewdavid - Ready to Steem the World!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Welcome and excited to get to know you! I homeschooled my kids for a decade, have strong convictions on faith in my life, love to jog and am enjoying Steemit! I'm a little ahead of you in years...but shhh...we won't tell anyone about that ;) Seems like we have a lot in common! Following you!

Sort:  

Thanks @denisechips! Have read some of your posts and I appreciate what I see. Keep it up! Am excited to get to know you as well. Following you!

Thanks! Steem on :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57142.21
ETH 2984.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25