Hello Steemit! Find out who I am and who I’m not



Let me introduce myself


I was born in Transylvania 21 years ago and I still live there most of the time. I also lived in Prague for a few months and I spend summers in Lake Tahoe, California.


A year from now I will be an engineer in Computer Science and that’s when things will start getting real. If the first message a programmer displays is “Hello world!” after a while it will become “Hello real world!”.


Facts about Alex:

  • I think like an engineer but don’t act like one
  • I have plans but a don’t have A PLAN
  • I love the ocean but I’m afraid of it
  • Even if I’m broke I feel rich
  • One single song I hear can make my day
  • I know what I’m supposed to do but I never do it
  • I hate pulp
  • I love avocado and I love myself
  • I hate pulp again


I hope you’ll like my first post. I have no idea what I’m doing :)

Love, 

Alex

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to family :)

Good luck here

Hey Alex
Good to meet you, Tahoe is amazing, I lived up there for 4 years, small world! summer is definitely the time to be there !

Welcome to Steem @deniscoman I have sent you a tip

Welcome @deniscoman,good to have u here on steemit, u cn really start well by following, and upvoting ppl's articles wlcm

Hi and welcome to Steemit, I such you luck on your journey here.

Can I suggest you look into the #minnowsupportproject - a place for newbies to get help and support as they set out across Steemit. We have voting bots, a follow train where you can get followers and much help and advice.

Drop in to chat at https://discord.gg/v3GpU4N and tell aggroed I sent you

Little help from a newbie to a newbie
UpVote and Follow from @burundel
(ᵔᴥᵔ)

@deniscoman

Welcome to Steemit
Here in steemit...hard work and originality of content pays...
A little advice that may come handy…For starters, ensure you build your team followers before you start sending original good contents. No copying of other peoples work as it’s a serious problem in steemit and you will get downgraded...do recruit others also who will join your team. Try to get followers, always engage yourself actively in interesting articles/ posts by other members through intelligent comments. Also you can check out steem.chat to engage and make some friends. Follow successful people for better insight and or those who are ready to give you guide like @kenhudoy ;) Feel free to visit my blog and read some of my very interesting stories. I know you gonna love it and do not forget to upvote and comment.

Welcome to steemit @deniscoman. You've discoverd steemit at the right time . Best of luck with your coming soon "hello real world " :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67388.31
ETH 3311.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74