Hey Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

 Hello everyone! 

I’m really excited to be part of the Steemit community! My name is Denisa, I live in Zurich, Switzerland and I love blogging. I spend most of my time in the kitchen, cooking, creating simple recipes and taking pictures. 

Apart from blogging I study marketing, I love taking pictures, exploring the world, working out and spending time with my family and friends. 

I would like to share with you some of my favorite recipes, travel moments, lifestyle and beauty tips. You can also find me on Instagram and I’m blogging at cakesnsteaks.com.   

                                           

I hope you'll get inspired here!


Sort:  

Hello Denisa, welcome to Steemit :-)

thank u! :)

Welcome! Gave you a follow!

thanks a lot David!

A big warm Steemit welcome goes out to you Denisa!

IMG_7484.PNG

High Paw! :-D

Flatrider

Welcome to Steem @denisa I have upvoted and sent you a tip

thanks :)

Nice photo
folloe back @malanoer

Welcome to Steemit :-) I love being in the kitchen as well. I love cooking and baking very much. Looking forward to reading your posts :-)

thank you very much! I love your recipes! :) gave you a follow

Me too! I love your recipes and you make a great photo of your creation. I followed you since the first time I read your introduction :)

hi im not a robot a welcome from a real person =D @gwapology
very pretty =D

thank you :)

Welcome on Steemit! You got some amazing pictures in your introduction feel free to check my blog anytime^^ Now following you, follow me back @pandapoef thankyou ;)

Welcome to the community !!

Welcome.jpg

thank you :)

Welcome !

Welcome @Denisa to Steemit !! Glad to see you. I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59439.79
ETH 2290.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48