Hi Steemit community! It's gonna be classical introduceyourself post...

... but it won't because my english will scare you :D
Just kidding (I hope I just kidding).
As you guessed it's my first post. My name is Denis and I from Moscow. I'm 23 y.o. 1st year of Master's Degree in computer science.

I was brought here by learning blockchain. I was surprised when I found out about the existence of an entire social network close to this technology. So I glad to be here and participate in a creation of future.

I've noticed people from all over the world here and that's why I really like it here.
And, follow start guide, I put my photo here
photo_2017-05-11_21-23-19.jpg

Sort:  

Hi #denis5300. Welcome to this great platform. I am sure you will enjoy it a lot. Did you know there is also a Russian version of Steemit?

Hi! I didn't know, thanks) But I prefer using international vesion

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59364.52
ETH 2593.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47