You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My First Post In Steemit - Tatan

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi @tatan. I suspect that this is a catfish attempt, and that you are not the person in the photos.

I may be inclined to flag your post if you can't give a better verification that you are the girl in the pictures.

@steemcleaners

Edit: I could be wrong. The photo is clearly photoshopped, but you are present in pictures in @alfarisi's posts. The photoshop is still strange to me. If I am wrong, I apologize, but I think it's better to clear things up.

Sort:  

This is me, I just edit his writing.Is it wrong? @demotruk @steemcleaners

No, that's ok. The edited picture is what seems strange. I think I was probably wrong though, sorry for that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67808.66
ETH 3248.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67