You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Happy camgirl reveals her secret...

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi Sophie!

Very nice post, I think you will be well liked here. Could you possibly provide some evidence that you are the same person as in the photos and your channel? We get a lot of people taking someone else's identity for profit, and we don't want to encourage it, very sorry for being the fun police...

Edit: I see you've done that now. Thanks!

Sort:  

Thank you for the compliment, it's very pleasant for me!) I am the same person, if you want to find more information, you can check my twitter (link is already here) or my myfreecams profile ))) Will be glad to see you more here)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64623.67
ETH 3421.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51