Thank you Steemit!

images (14).jpg

Well, it's been a hell of a week. Trump gives out his Fake News Awards..... And crashes the GOP website. Bitcoin falls.... Then rises... Then falls.. Then rises.... Kinda makes you feel like you got strapped into a roller coaster being run by a deranged monkey don't it? Delores O'Riordian dies suddenly...(on a side note, God... How about Kanye West??? Stop taking all the good musicians!!!!!!)

For myself, I've been hard at work, posting and commenting on here, gaining followers, ( nearly 20 new ones in the last 48 hours! Whoohoo!!!) trying to figure out how to best make my mark, so to speak, here on Steemit and be successful.

This platform has to be one of the most exciting things that I've seen in several years. It's great to see all the content bring created here, much of which is VASTLY superior to anything I've seen elsewhere on the interwebs. Hats off, Steemit for being not only being the source of so much great content, but to the support and encouragement given to new Steemians like me.
Looking forward to 2018 and SBD breaking $50. (I can dream, can't I?) Let's make this the year when every other social media and news platform sits up and takes notice of the new kid on the block!

Steemit for President 2020!!!!!

Sort:  

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

I am sorry. I have been trying to get up to speed on all the do's and dont's here. It won't happen again. Again, I am sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00