My Crypto Journey Entry 6 Introduce Yourself

I know I probably should have taken care of this with my first post and I am getting to this now which can feel kinda late. So I'm sorry about that but I hope now is not too late to do this. This will be my version of an introduce yourself a blog post.

2018-01-29 15.00.49.jpg

Hello, My Name is Daniel I am a full time IT worker, a crypto miner, game enthusiast, and dog lover. So that is all about me I hope you all enjoyed.

2018-02-17 15.44.49.jpg

Ok Ok, bad joke I know but I tried right. Well more information about me I have put a fair amount of time and money into this new thing called cryptocurrency. I am just wanting to see what I can do with it and where I can go with it. Just like many other people I am hoping that this at some time in my life returns with a nice value behind it and in the long run I get to do fulfill many of my ideas and dreams. I have many what I consider strange goals for this.

Things like I'm just going to make a list.

Pay off my parents house.
Set up some college fund for my godchildren.
Help my friends.
Buy 10 lambos.(this one is a meme)
Make sure everyone around me is happy.

I bet this is like everyone's main goals in life. People I would hope and believe are not as selfish as people put them to be. That at many points we just want to take care of one another and make sure we're all happy. But if that is not the case 2 dogs for everyone on earth because can you deny this is not cute as heck?

2018-01-29 09.06.39.jpg

I am hoping to expand my blog one day into more things but right now this small piece about myself and my journey into cryptocurrency. This can be exciting. This can be troubling. But at the end of the day, we put as much work into doing things that we hope will be successful.

I hope you all enjoy and if you're in the crypto world good luck to you.

I may post Dtube videos and branch out later on about other things but for now this is entry 6 of my crypto Journal.

I hope you all have a wonderful day.

Sort:  

Wellcome to family :)

Welcome to Steemit.com

Yeah that doesn't look fishy with the same 100% upvote

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit demondantv. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! Welcome to the blockchain

I didn't know about the sound cloud version. Thank you I'll have to check into it.

Hi Daniel! We'd love to learn more about crypto mining.

You've been featured in The Fresh Five!
It's a daily post designed to help introduce brand new Steemians to the community.

We're all here to help you find new friends and answer any questions you might have.

Here is the link, come say hello:
https://steemit.com/fresh5/@thefreshfive/the-fresh-five-for-feb-20th-new-steemians-you-should-get-to-know

Welcome to Steem!

I can check it after work. Thank you for the kindness. I'll be glad to help others understand crypto mining.

Hello, nice to have you here looking forward to great content.

I will try my best thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56665.04
ETH 3021.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22