My Steemit Introduction, first dtube post.


Hey Steemits!

This is my first post on Steemit and dtube and I'm really excited to be here, I am a coin collector, an investor and a hustler. I got to know of steemit through a collector on YouTube. I am also a hodler of some cryptocurrencies.

I am resident in Burbank, California. Any legal hustle to get out of the corporate rat race is welcome by me and that's why I sign up to steemit to share ideas with like minds. I think that's what the whole decentralization, cryptocurrencies are all about right? I'm really looking forward to engaging with you all!

Nice meeting you'all!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Welcome to steemit @delyctablegal

hi delyctablegal, it’s nice to see new face on steemit, hope you will spread positive vibes in steemit.and keep up the good work on steemit...;-) and be regular on steemit it will make grow you faster... ;-)

Welcome to steemit , upvoted you will regularly do on your good work , for newbie tips and basic information you can check my blog at @adityajainxds

If you want that your post should be curated, join MINNOW POST PROMOTION - FREE UPVOTE,
You will get a 10% upvote from @adityajainxds.
If you like to join the contest please follow @adityajainxds for daily updates.


We have other service also running for minnow support @sunrawhale BidBot , SUNRAWHALE - Send Min. 0.1 SBD or 0.1 STEEM to @sunrawhale : 2.4 hr bidding rounds, Automatically refunds invalid bid!!!
Delegate To @sunrawhale And Earn 90% of SBD Earn Daily, With Daily Payout.
https://steemit.com/delegation/@adityajainxds/invitation-call-for-delegator-and-sponsors-for-sunrawhale-delegator-retun-90-payout-on-daily-basis


You Have My Back.....
Thanks @adityajainxds

Welcome to Steemit. How many coins do you have? That is an awesome hobby.

Oh yeah, it is. Thanks

Seems that this community is excited to welcome you aswell. Welcome.

welcome to steemit !!! @delyctablegal.

Your welcome!!!

I am so happy that you are here, delyctablegal! Wish you a very enriching experience here in this fun-loving community :) Have fun!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Привет!!! Добро пожаловать!!! Я тоже в данный момент знакомлюсь с проектом) Очень надеюсь на то, что нам с вами здесь понравится)))

Привет!!! Добро пожаловать!!! Я тоже в данный момент знакомлюсь с проектом) Очень надеюсь на то, что нам с вами здесь понравится)))

Welcome mam.I think you will find it better than i.

Welcome to steemit and dtube! this is an entire and interesting universe here. I'm sure you'll do it well!

Thanks for the warm welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59304.77
ETH 2534.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41