Intruducing Delusional Madman, you may call me Delusional or Mr Madman

I just got released from the phycological ward today **

And what a great day it is.

A little bit about myself.

I am a middle aged (in my 40's) straight man. I am not into dudes, however I hold no animosity to gays as such. In my life I've been poor, had money, lost it, been homeless, now over the past few years, thanks to my crypto investments, I have money again. Some would call it luck, but I discovered that there really is no such thing as "luck". I plan to write more about luck when I write my series about what may people in this universe are calling the Mandela affect.

I put a small amount of my petty cash into steem power here.

Because I can.

I also plan to write about demon possession and politics.

Speaking of politics, I am proud to say I voted for Harry Browne TWICE, (1996, 2000) and I wrote Ronald Paul in for President Twice (2008, 2012).

First person to correctly guess who I voted for in Nov 2016 gets (more that one ?? Steem) sent to their wallet.

**The phycological ward thing is a joke, means my account was approved recently.

Sort:  

I'm the Fourth Christ of Ypsilanti, welcome to steemit!!

welcome mr. madman... :)

Do u know, there is a temple named MadMan temple in Bhutan :)

Welcome to Steem @delusionalmadman I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @delusionalmadman I so was looking forward to stories from the ward! I guess I will have to settle for demon possession and politics although they might be one in the same.

"....demon possession and politics although they might be one in the same"

Pretty much.

I'm still learning this steem platform. That is why I may be slow to add more content.

Congratulations @delusionalmadman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @delusionalmadman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

(((Takes a bow)))

I'm guessing you voted for Gary Johnson in 2016.

Incorrect. Hint, I did originally support Rand Paul before he dropped out in the primaries. However, I did not vote for Rand. At this time, contest is still open.

OK. You supported Rand but didn't vote for him. I liked Rand, but it was quickly apparent that he wasn't going to make it through the primaries.

You didn't vote for Gary Johnson, and I'm guessing since you supported Rand that you had some issues with the way Gary was more of a liberal than a libertarian.

So with those out of the way, did you vote for a candidate on the ballot? Did you do a write-in?

Did you vote for Darrell Castle?

"Did you vote for Darrell Castle?"

No.

I voted for someone on the ballot.

Congratulations @delusionalmadman! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

A new Steemian :-) hello @delusionalmadman you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good days and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61626.58
ETH 2940.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66