Hello, I'm Delta Spectre

Hello amigos ,
In this post I'm gonna introduce myself. I had completely forgotten about it but thanks to Vladimir Arseniev(https://steemit.com/@mirimir) ,he reminded me. Some Information about Myself :

I am an Independent Cyber Security researcher and I am also interested in Espionage , Tradecraft , Anonymity Tools, Applied Cryptography, Counter Forensics , OPSEC/COMSEC both off-line and on-line and Counter Cyber-Insurgency and the like.

From in-depth papers on Forensics, Anti-forensics, Tradecraft, Anonymity,Applied Cryptography and Counter Cyber Insurgency to detailed analysis of events that skirt both international espionage and Cyber Security. You will get it ALL.

In case you are wondering , Yes , Dr. Thaddeus T. Grugq is my role-model and I am quite inspired by him.

Every week I will write a post/analysis or Security Guide/OPSEC and for my hard-work and the sleepless nights that I spent on researching I want YOU to support me so that I can keep up the good work . I can’t obsessively research security topics that strike my fancy without lots of books and that needs funds gentlemen, So please consider supporting me. In return I will continue to write free Posts.Help me keep it this way. You will have my gratitude and will help ensure that I can keep on creating such content.Thanks in advance.

Ciao.

Contact me :

You can contact me via [email protected] and Remember to encrypt it using PGP if it’s something sensitive (or better yet don’t send something sensitive over this channel,contact me and I will tell you some alternate secure channel of communication). Feel free to ask anything.

(P.S. - You guys can check out my website https://deltaspectre.github.io
I mean it's not quite done yet but I am working on it.
Also I'm on keybase https://keybase.io/delta_spectre)

Sort:  

Welcome to family :)

Welcome to steemit

welcome @Deltaspectre!! Nice to see more people like you - here joining steemit!! Becoming a steamian is a great adventure ! Here you can win money while bloging! At the beginning it wouldn't be easy, but it isn't impossible. So just write from your heart and everything will be allright. ! Cheers! Greetings, @khunfarang !

Welcome to steemit @deltaspectre!
Welcome to the team. Don't forget to upvote and follow @steemitclipboard!
Enjoy!

Hey there @deltaspectre! Welcome to the platform :]

Hey :) Thanks again for pointing me to Steem.

A new Steemian :-) hello @deltaspectre I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I Have upvoted and will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Hello friend welcome to steemit, I am @djnoel and I mix deep house and musica house greetings luck here :)

Welcome to Steemit! You will rock here! Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67364.26
ETH 3322.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71