@deltakilo

How are you all Steemians? My name is Daniel Kachere (33). I come from the African state of Zimbabwe and was born in a town called Shurugwi located in the country's Midlands province. I am an athlete and also very good at rugby and basketball. Writing is also a part of me and sharing articles and part of my life with you will be a great pleasure.Let us interact from all parts of this universe to make the world a better place.If there are any of you from my country let us link up and use this platform to know each other more.I believe this platform is still new to Zimbabwe so let us spread the word and grow the worldwide Steemit community .I am so glad to be part of this new emerging community. There is still more l have to learn about Steemit and l believe you are all going to make worthwhile for me as the days go by. I have attached my image with this brief introduction.
20170511_093849.jpg

Sort:  

Hi, Deltakilo, I'm just here to leave a nice Hello ^^. Unfortunately i don't have much voting power, but i will be back and vote my followers. Need to grow a little ^^. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Nice to meet you, @deltakilo! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

@deltakilo Welcome to Steemit. It may be useful for you to browse this page: https://steemit.com/faq.html

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 68014.74
ETH 3533.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81