Hi I'm Delta

Me


Fluent but always learning programmer, passionate computer enthusiast and aspiring to be a computer scientist and physicist.

As known by most of my friends, I am Delta. The majority of my interests lie in the computing and scientific fields and I have a passion for tinkering with the world around me to make it better for everyone.

Stuff I'm well known for


  • Computers: I'm obsessed with computers in all ways possible and understand how they work at a fundamental level. I have a deep passion in modifying, creating and implementing systems in order to help others achieve big things.
  • Programming: I mainly program in python but am exploring other languages. Find me on GitHub.
  • Cryptocurrency: Interested in using blockchain and other related technologies to solve practical problems. Huge fan of Gridcoin.
  • Linux: I am a massive linux enthusiast and have tonnes of experience with it. I believe that the communal orientation of the system contributes to bringing people together and that that is the greatest thing.
  • System Administration: I own personal servers that I enjoy managing and tinkering with to provide public services such as blockchain uploading and torrent seeding (legally of course).
  • Science: My fields of interest are computer science, physics, quantum mechanics, optics and microprocessor manufacture and design.
Sort:  

Nice to meet you, @delta1512! Welcome to the Steemit Community, wish you good luck and a good start, ive send you a small tip and followed you, hope you have an amazing day! :)

Thanks, you have a great day yourself!

Nice to meet you, @delta1512! Welcome to Steemit!

Many thanks

Welcome delta1512 !!!
So glad you started posting and joined steemit ! Can't wait to read more from you.

Thanks, I'll do my best to find something to begin posting about

Hi, I'm George. Welcome to Steemit. Feel free to interact with people, ask questions where you are confused and make friends. Here in Steemit, we love each other as family.

Thanks, I'm excited for it!

Congratulations @delta1512! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hey! Welcome to Steemit. Hope you have a good time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49