You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bento Boxes, Scrapbooking, Bullet Journal and Momming - My Intro

Welcome to Steemit!

I'm looking forward to your bento ideas and I have always wanted to make my own postcards but never found the inspiration to do so, so I am thrilled to see how you will do it :)

I'm sure you will fall in love with the platform. I would suggest you to engage with people and communities to gain larger audience and build relationships. Once you do it you will be fine here :) There will be days with high rewards and days with low rewards.. don't get disappointed or frustrated..

I'm sure you'll be doing fine and I'm looking forward to seeing you around! Have fun!

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you, delishtreats! I've been trying to find more people to follow, but I'm having a hard time locating people who share my interests. I'm sure they are out there though!

What kind of people are you looking for? The easiest way to find someone is to look at specific tags. This should help..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59241.52
ETH 2989.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71