You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: >>><<<!!Hello!!>>><<<

Welcome to Steemit Samuele! I am sure you will love the platform as there are so many inspirational people and various topics that you can follow. Make sure to go over to many accounts, read their posts and leave a meaningful comment so that they notice you and might support you in the future. It is important to build relationships here so don't focus on the rewards. They will eventually come.. after you find many friends here :)

I love Sardegna! I visited the island multiple times in summer and I also want to go there in spring as it looks like a hiking paradise to me. From which part of Sardinia do you come? I traveled across the island so I might know it :)

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thank you :) Nice to meet you :) I'm so happy that you know the Sardinia! I come to the south west of Sardinia, in the Medio Campidano :) I've the city of Cagliari at 60 km and in half an hour I have the nearest sea :) Good weekend to you too ;D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56679.48
ETH 2377.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26