You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Awkward Hello From An Introverted Artist

Welcome to Steemit! It looks like we can expect some great posts from you! I am starting to work with photoshop now so I would love to read about your experience with it.

Steemit is a great platform to share what you like and to engage with people. It is crucial to go over various accounts and leave meaningful comments. This is how you will get larger audience. The rewards might be high or low so don't get disappointed at the beginning. As long as you find some friends you'll be fine here :)

I'm looking forward to seeing you around!

Have a lovely weekend!

Sort:  

Thanks so much for your reply! And I'm really glad you like my work. I plan to dive in with a few good posts soon as I get settled. Would love to hear what you think of my work as I post and if I can help out in any way, let me know.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41