Hello Introduction About Myself.

Hello Steemians, my name is Ibrahim and my nickname Mr. Bram, I am 65 years old. I'm a retired teacher. Being a teacher is a noble choice to be able to help eradicate poverty. You need to believe that poverty has an unhealthy impact on the viability of a person. Do you want to be well established? Renew your knowledge.
A retired weak teacher is invited to join in steemit by @agrojaya and @abdys which shows the way to a writing routine that will refresh my mind. and I was lucky enough to bring me to the most amazing places in the world. With Steemit being a great social platform, I think I'll take the opportunity to share my experience with you all!

I would call myself a smart parent even though many people think otherwise. I consider everyone as a family in this steemit regardless of what religion it embraces. Because I will communicate freely, not only with people in the country of Indonesia alone but also with individuals from other parts of the world.

I appreciate a great site. I will spend my time here devoting my time-worn experience. Every day I just enjoy the old days to drink a cup of coffee accompanied by my grandson, but this time I will change it a little by sitting back in front of my old computer. I think this is my new experience to do and share on this great social platform.

I see the world of education is now contaminated by negative technology that neglects learners, is not actually negative but its abuse causes the minds of students now focused on objects that she likes. Observe them, manage their activities, it's the right method to cope with the crisis of caring parents for their children. Sorry, I went too far into the world of parenting, but this is the first post of my introduction which I'm sure will be a lot of my fans waiting here.

@deligation

Sort:  

Welcome to the community! Steemit is a great place to express your ideas and gain merit for them. I already followed you and I voted so that we can support each other.

welcome kuya
enjoy it
have fun in it
and steemit

upvoted and following you

i am also a newbie

please visit my profile and do same

#introduceyourself/#introducemyself

The “introduceyourself/introducemyself” tag is for creating one introductory post that tells us about you. Users are encouraged to use this tag exclusively for that, and not to reuse it.

Welcome to Steemit !

I hope you enjoy as you invest your time, effort and ideas here in the platform. It may take patience to build upvote from Steemians just don't expect too much because at the end all your post will be worth it. I tell you this for I have been here for a while since then it made some adjustments in my life. I love it here and may likewise with you.

Love,
@carpieeew

Welcome kabayan!
Enjoy your stay here.
Steem on:)

Take some imaginary @teardrops (Smart Media Tokens)

Hello Ibrahim a.k.a Bram, welcome to steemit!

pocketsend:101@deligation, rise and shine brother!

Successful Send of 101
Sending Account: cloudspyder
Receiving Account: deligation
New sending account balance: 3935068
New receiving account balance: 100
Fee: 1
Steem trxid: cce72ed61b93c1deb6e2e42dd9349c55af2bb87f
Thanks for using POCKET! I am running this confirmer code.

Hi, I welcome you to this group that I am sure will bring you many joys. ... a great greeting.

I invite you to see my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00