You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hi STEEMIT! Started out as a solo female traveler, now I'm here!

Welcome to Steemit, Julia! 💚 I cannot wait to see more posts from you, especially about all the vegan food you find on your travels 😮🌱

One of your pictures if of you having off the side of a mountain 😱 where was that and wasn’t it dangerous?

Sort:  

Thank you so much! Haha I have so many photos of myself hanging off cliffs that it was difficult to choose just one. That was in South Africa and yes it wasn't one of my brightest ideas :P

Awesome, I live in South Africa! It may not have been a bright idea but it made for an awesome photo 😂

Oh really?! I was in Capetown (rondebosch??) most of the time.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58711.36
ETH 2729.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28