Sort:  

image
Are these the ones you sponsored?

image
Voted by sbi3

image
Was voted by sbi3

image

I'm not sure why alejandr0 didnt get an upvote 2 days ago. Maybe he was enroled after he posted.

yesterday Transfer 1.000 STEEM to steembasicincome donna-metcalfe , and cut the finger shit out, how do you expect people to respect you, when you show them the middle finger you fucking prick.

I didnt show you the middle finger that was a screen shot of the post your sponsor freebornangel put up. The only reason thats in the shot is because its at the bottom of the post next to who upvoted that post. Its currently taking up to 4 days fo4 processing.

Btw im not managment on here just another user who likes to help not point the finger

My apologies I thought you posted it, telling me to fuck off, thanks for the assistance.

No problem. I should have tried to hide it lol.

I very much enjoyed this nested thread.

This was one hell of a thread.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62067.61
ETH 2414.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57