MY PROPER INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit community... I would like to re-introduce myself. Sonde Oluyemi Oladele is my name.

yemi4.jpg

The last of four children... I am a master of improvisation and quite funny... sometimes I really behave weird and you will just laugh. Music and acting are like my two favorite passions. Recently I started drawing and I am actually kind of good at it though I know I still have some work to do on it.


IMG_0450.JPG


I believe that everyone should do what makes them happy and what your good at. You can’t be what your not. I’ve really had some funny experiences in my life... One was when my brother @dante31 was fallen by our goat then... I couldn’t believe it that day... they were both running from different angles and crashed into each other... he still got the scars to prove it. Or the time my classmate in secondary school made Amala as her appetizer for a teacher during our practical exam and a big catfish as main course, the teacher actually had to ask for mercy because he couldn’t eat again after the so called appetizer. I couldn’t help laughing as how could you make such as an appetizer. Soo many experiences I might share later on...

In light of all these.. family is really important to me... family, friends, loved ones....
I still want to do politics, want to set up businesses... I want to be diversified in different area because there is nothing as good as having more than one source of income... still can’t forget music though because it’s life my life.. I write a lot of songs but am haven’t recorded any yet.. but soon enough, might even share some of my songs soon... I get inspiration for songs from anything be it when am walking on the streets or watching a movie or even listening to other people’s songs..

yemi3.jpg

Everybody wants to make money but then how we make it is important.

Make it through the right way and not he wrong way. With the knowledge I have gotten from my bro I know that Steemit is a good way to help money and it really helps people. It would be surprising to some people when they find out that they are actually good at writing stories. Steemit helps to recognize the talent of those who write.
I am a law student, 400l as a matter of fact but sometimes times I call myself a gangster lawyer because I like to wear a bandana on my head.

yemi5.jpg

law is actually interesting in its way but anyone who thinks law is easy should come study it first, you will be surprised.

yemi1.jpg

Everyone’s goal in life is to make it, nobody wants to be left behind and nobody wants to be a nobody. We all want to be somebody and once you have a passion for something you better not waste time and just chase it, follow it if you’re sure it would bring you good income. You can be surprised what the outcome of something that you feel doesn’t make sense would bring to you
For someone like me, I love to interact with people. Make new friends and be around. You can easily call me an extrovert.

A fan of the best team in the world like my brother which is Real Madrid.

yemi.jpg

One thing I have noticed about myself is that I have a likeable character that makes people just have special interest in me. Am quite popular as a matter of fact, but I can’t say everyone likes me.

yemi6.jpg

Those who must hate or gossip or spread bad rumors must definitely exist. I love to keep an afro always, its like my special attribute though once in a while I try to reduce it a little.
I am not a perfect person but I try to do what is right. Everyone has skeletons in their closets, be it what they have done or what they have said wrong but we should learn to accept our faults and pray to God with all sincerity, asking for forgiveness he will forgive us.
I lost the password to my former account @yem360 but now am fully back with this and now ready to put in more time into Steemit. Write better stories that would get the interest of majority of people if not everyone. I want to have an impact in Steemit community and I want to give people hope.. I want to write stories that have meaning. I have met big people and I want to be even bigger than them.

God over everything because he is the source of my salvation...
I have a generous heart which sometimes people kinda want to take for granted but I know being your brother’s keeper is important and I believe one should help his fellow person whenever in need because we don’t know what the future holds. To top everything, there are a lot of traits which I have and you all will get to know as time goes by.

yemi2.jpg

Image Reference 1 - 2

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit! You will enjoy it! Continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Thanks alot

Welcome Bro, im from venezuela (south america). Enjoy

Congratulations @dele02! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

welcome! Nice to meet you.

Welcome to steemit @dele02

Thank you for sharing this post. This post was upvoted by @steemnaira

Will you like to join Team #nigeria on discord server? If yes, kindly join https://discord.gg/kFDTup9

If you don't want to see this comment again kindly reply STOP

Welcome dear

Hei buddy welcome back to steemit. I see you're really good at drawing maybe you can be sharing some we steemians to see.

have fun✋

No problem... thank you

welcome!

fav here :)

Thank you

Welcome on board..

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46