Mi Introducción / My Introduction

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Saludos!
Apenas hace unos días abrí mi cuenta. Me llamo Vanessa y me gradué de la universidad en Diciembre del 2016. Estudie en California pero después de graduación me regrese a IL a vivir con mis padres para poder ayudar con lo sea que necesiten. En el an-o y medio que llevo aquí ya viaje demasiado. Desde pequeña e tenido la gran dicha de viajar. Me gusta muchísimo hacer viajes de mochilero y pasar todo el tiempo posible afuera. Me encanta la fotografía y todas las formas de arte. Me recibí con mi titulo de Bellas Artes e Historia de Arte. Ahorita me estoy recuperando de una cirugía en mi pie derecho. No he caminado en mas de diez semanas pero ya me falta muy poco! Estoy emocionada que pronto podre otra vez hacer todo lo que amo y por mi primer viaje a Canada para acampar en Julio!

Hi everyone!
I created my steemit account just a few days ago. My name is Vanessa and I graduated from university in December '16. I studied out in Northern California but after graduation decided to move back home to IL to be with my parents and help them in whatever way I can. In the time I've been back I've been at my peak traveling time. It's been a crazy year and a half and I wouldn't change it for anything. I've been blessed since a child with traveling. I love hiking and backpacking and spending as much time as possible outside. I love photography and all art forms. I graduated with a Bachelor in Studio Arts and a minor in Art History. Right now I'm recovering from a fairly invasive corrective bone surgery in my dominant foot. I haven't walked in ten weeks but the end is in sight! I'm extremely excited that very soon I will be scratching my traveling itch and be able to do everything I love once more. I am also very excited for an upcoming backpacking trip in B.C. in July!

Sort:  

Hello! I wish you a good time on Steem.

Thank you kindly!

¡Hola! Welcome, delatierra! Wish you a very joyful journey here in this very cool community with many nice people :) It is my pleasure to meet you!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

I appreciate it, thank you!

Greetings new members
Happy to see you join Steemit, if any questions about this platform, please click www.steemithelp.net
Kind regards

Bienvenida y espero te recuperes pronto de tu dolencia del pie y puedas seguir viajando. Muy lindo que regreses a ocuparte de tus padres, eso dice mucho de tu buen corazón. Saludos.

Muchísimas gracias!

Bienvenida!

Usted ha recibido un upvote por la comunidad @inteligentzia y su TRAIL de curadores ya que consideramos su post de información útil y de relevancia creativa.

Si quieres saber más del proyecto aquí te dejamos nuestro post introductorio

También puedes unirte a nuestro canales en el Chat Discord o en nuestro Grupo de Facebook para saber más del proyecto!

Claro, muchas gracias!

Hello @delatierra! Welcome to the community!

Congratulations @delatierra! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your Board of Honor.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Welcome to Steemit, I hope you like it here very much, I followed you, I hope this is mutual ;) A lot of interesting things ahead, good luck!

Congratulations @delatierra! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 66419.93
ETH 3546.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47