Introduce myself.

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Regards To Know All The Steemian !!

I am very glad to meet you guys steemit community, I very thank my friend @azizsuloh who has introduced to me this steemit. Well, my name is @delahoya, I was born 10 October Aceh, my family residing in Aceh.
my hobby. Play ball, read and travel

Playing the ball

Playing the ball I really love the activity because it can make me physically fit, in playing the ball I also can learn about many things. My goal, in this case, is to be able to play at international level, I am now playing ball in a club in Aceh Utara its club name is FC PERSIPA PAYA, my hope in this club is can bring this club to LIGA PRIMER INDONESIA.


I also actively follow all the practice sessions that apply my club in order to smooth my perfect physical steps

Read

reading, in my opinion, is an activity to broaden the horizons and by reading we can also know many things that may not teach in the place of education.

travel

I really like travel, why is that? Because with the travel we can make our minds rilexs to see the beautiful scenery, and travel can also take various benefits

I also have a couple of brothers who they are all very influential in my career

I also have some friends who all of them are also people who encourage me to achieve success, when I was grass or I was traveling.

My job is now a student at a university in Aceh, I majored in Development Economics, why did I take the course? Because I really like it in all aspects of the economy.

Regarding steemit,
I sincerely hope that all the steemit users can accept me in this community and think about guiding me in this steemit.

Regards @delahoyya

Sort:  

thanks you brother
please guide me brother in this community

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by irmadayanti from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

welcome to steemit my new friends

Welcome to Steemit! Look forward to your contributions. Good on you!

thanks you @lopezdacruz ok i will try my best in this steemit
please guide me brother in this community

thanks
please guide me brother in this community

welcome brother

selamat berjuang

Congratulations @delahoyya! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66263.69
ETH 3419.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63