Introducing new and maybe youngest steemit user @ericninja

Hi, everyone i want you to introduce a new member @ericninja.

Hello steemit i am Eric currently awaiting for my steemit confirmation. Hopefully to get it approved soon and start using steemit and have a lot of fun with everyone.

I am 9 months old, i do not work, i don't go to school, but in general very busy all day long.

When i grow up i am going to be a ninja! Yes you heard me right ninja, why not? whats wrong being a ninja? If you can be an engineer or a scientist, then i can be a ninja.

received_1496882793728963.jpeg

My hobbies are to make mess at home, and i love it not going to stop this ever, like really never. Making mess is like the best hobby that can exist.

received_1509207869129915.jpeg

I love my parents for now and most of the time, not always since sometimes they forbid me something. When they do i hate them i since i want to be a ninja i attack them and beat them up :).

received_1538027739581261.jpeg

In general i am a very good young boy hope to enjoy steemit as i do enjoy my life. Haven't been alive for too long, but i have done many interesting things and i am going to share them all with you.

received_1505386769512025.jpeg

Now if you will excuse me i am tired after writing a post so really need to take a quick nap. For like 20-30 and then i can keep moving around for 3-4 hours again. Look i am already sleepingggg.

received_1505381569512545.jpeg

Thanks and i hope the community will accept me, i will see you all on my user account once @ericninja will be approved.

DQmfQDbXPbsV73NU4DGd5ZbNGjbPNy2e4NU3apjD5Lcipgf_1680x8400.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome @Deividas !! hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunfarang

Welcome to steemit. Nice to great you

Hi deividas. Welcome to steem community! Great post, I will follow you. Please follow me too at @gaman

I sent you a small TIP $$$. Hope you appreciate it.

What a lovely post!

@deividas Welcome to Steemit! I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. I have followed you. Please follow me back @molsen88! Take care! P.S. --- You're little @ericninja is kinda cute...lol! What is he excited about for year two?!

Welcome and Thank You for being with us!! Following your Blog now

nice introuction. Followed. Follow me back 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87