My Late Introduction and 300 Followers Celebration!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Community,

this is @Deism12 aka Queen of Random i chose this name because as you noticed i always post about random stuffs every day.. hahaha :)

BTW sorry about my late introduction i made this post also for my 300 followers Celebration and for you guys to know me more!



BEFORE ANYTHING ELSE I WOULD LIKE TO SAY THANK YOU TO ALL OF MY FOLLOWERS THAT ALWAYS UPVOTE MY POST

I LOVE YOU ALL :)


So here's my late introduction of myself and please welcome me here on steemit I will totally move away from facebook and i'm gonna stay on steemit 24/7 that means you gonna see more of my post! :P


You can call me Matt im 25years old

i'm from the beautiful country of Philippines although i'm half Japanese I have my family here.!


I have a son named Ryu he's one of my precious treasures...


I enjoyed walking, sightseeing and also eating! :)
I love taking pictures of everything and anything...
I enjoy life even though Adult life was very tough lol
(Im Talking About The BILLS!) haha
but recently i paid my water bill from the money i got from steemit!
YEAH STEEMIT MONEY FTW!!! :P


Here's some photos i took using my cell phone camera..

Enjoy! :)


My homemade fried chicken.. :)

fresh Lumpiang Sariwa (Fresh Spring Rolls)

Pancit Malabon (idk what you call this on english but its an noodles with some seafoods on it.)


Please always support my post by UPVOTING it..

the money i will get from my blogs will go to finance Ryu's speech therapy


I would like to say thank you to all of my loyal followers
and a Big thank you to all of my friends here on steemit.

GOD BLESS YOU ALL!




Sort:  

Welcome to steemit!!!

haha thank you my dear friend @michaellamden68 :)

Enjoy your day

OMG! @novina noticed me!!! 😱😱😱

I will but you deserve a better dream.

omg! thank you so much @novina 😘😘😘

Contgratulations with that milestone.
I hope I will hit 300 followers soon.

thanks
you will soon get your 300 followers
good luck! :)

Welcome! That chicken looks so yummy.

You should post the receipt.

Welcome to Steemit @deism12!
I'm a bot-helper, and I'm created to help. Congratulations on the registration on Steem - you really like it here! If you like me, make an upvote of my comment and follow me. Your upvote will allow you to give more money to new users, such as you. Let's make Steem better together!
I follow you, and to get more upvote and resteem - follow me!
All the money I earn will be donated to charity.
Steem on!

Welcome to Steemit!! Hope you enjoy it here :)

Welcome aboard @deism12 Brace yourself for the best social network you have ever experienced. Steemit is the place to be if you ever use the internet on any device. Check out my blog I hope you'd find something you like and feel free to follow me @simeonburke I will follow you in response. Here's one of the first things you need to know https://steemit.com/steemit/@simeonburke/user-alert-2-don-t-quit-your-job-yet-why-you-should-not-rely-on-steeming-as-your-main-part-time-source-of-income
If you need any help, feel free to ask questions as well.
Have a lovely day!

thank you..
steemit is indeed the best social media in the future

You've got an adorable sun. Good luck with your journey here on Steemit! This community is truly changing lives! :)

Feel free to check my journey maybe you'll enjoy it. \(^-^)/

thank you :)
ill check it out

Oh my that food, ;P im so hungry for that right now,,,

@brado you should taste my homemade fried chicken :)

Please, oh my, if we make enough on steem im coming down, playin ball with your son , and trying all your cooking <3 <3

i'm looking forward :)

Homemade fried chicken! On nom non, get in my belly!

deep fried and very juicy... 😊😊😊

Welcome @deism12! Your son is adorable :) I wish you the best of luck!

thank you so much @natashahall
i followed you :)

thank you! I've followed you too :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64386.10
ETH 3142.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98