INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

wp_ss_20171009_0003.png

Hello steemians, it's your girl Dee and i'm so happy to be part of you guys. I am a 300L biochemist studying in the university of port harcourt. I love singing, dancing and drawing.

I'm also a model. I'm just a simple girl who believes in hardwork and self-reliance, determination and discipline. I believe in this 4 keys backed up with humility as it has helped me greatly.
wp_ss_20171102_0021.png

Modelling has exposed me to different calibre of people.
When i was introduced to steemit by some friends of mine @raymondbruce , @bait002,i was reluctant to b part of it because of the stress involved but believe me when i say patience is the key to success.
With continous efforts and determination, these group of people are making it on a daily basis. All that is needed is just hardwork. So, this changed my intuition and i decided to give it a try.
I am so happy to be part of you guys and will really love to learn a few things here. I'll be of utmost gratitude if i can get d maximum support and assistance. Trust me, no man is an island of his own. So, i'm willing to learn and open to corrections. I know i'm going to have a nice time here with u.

LOVE YOU GUYS
THANKS FOR STOPPING BY

POWERED BY

@raymondbruce and @bait002

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you for Using #promo-steem tag, Promote steemit by inviting your friends and your family!

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deinma to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58668.45
ETH 3162.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44