INTRODUCTION

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

IMG_20171215_215624.jpg

Hello steemians. It's your girl Deinma, and i' m so happy to be part of you guys.i am Deinma, from PORT HARCOURT, Rivers state. I'm a Nigerian. I'm a 300L biochemist studying in the University of Port Harcourt Nigeria. I was introduced to steemit by a friend @raymondbruce

ABOUT ME

I love singing, dancing and drawing. I'm also a model and fashionista.
wp_ss_20171102_0021.png
My modelling career has exposed me to different calibre of people around the world. It has taken me to different places and taught me how to interact with people across the globe. It has really improved my social life and I BELIEVE this would be a plus in broadcasting steemit across the world. As a model, i' m into runway modelling and ushering jobs. I have gone for different runway shows and pageantry and I've really learnt a lot from them.

    **MY INTUITION ABOUT STEEMIT**

When I was introduced to steemit by some friends of mine, I felt reluctant to be part of it due to the stress involved but BELIEVE me when I say PATIENCE and DETERMINATION is the key to success. With continuous efforts and DETERMINATION, these group of people are making it on a daily basis. All that is needed is HARD WORK. So, this changed my INTUITION and I decided to give it a try.

MY PERSPECTIVE ABOUT STEEMIT

I see steemit as a platform for CREATIVITY, LEARNING and HARD WORK.

*CREATIVITY: I BELIEVE this existence of this platform has helped greatly in bringing out the best in individuals. Most individuals are gifted in writing, both motivational speeches, poetry and stories but are not given the opportunity to showcase their God given talents.....I believe this I medium for them to perform and get encouraged by it through your upvotes and comments.
*LEARNING: Many people learn everyday on this day, using myself as an example. Every day I log in on my steemit account, i learn a few things from people's post, ranging from motivational speeches to different videos, I can proudly say i' m not only here to earn but learn.
*HARD WORK: Steemit requires a lot of hardwork. Constant efforts is required to succeed on this platform, discouraging laziness.
wp_ss_20171009_0003.png
Once again, I'm so happy to be part of you and will really love to learn a few things here. I'll be of utmost gratitude if I can get the maximum support and assistance through your upvotes and comments. Trust me, no man is an island of his own, so, I'm willing to learn and open to corrections. I know I'm going to have a nice with you.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the warm welcome

Thanks a lot @trogdor I have a long why to go, hope I can get something from you

This post has received gratitude of 1.00 % from @jout

Thank you

You got a 0.27% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @jout!

Welcome to steemit!
I am a bot built for the purposes of welcoming new users! I know that steemit may seem very overwhelming to you right now but don't worry. There's a learning curve to everything so just be patient and you'll be churning out posts and becoming a part of something great in no time!

Also if there are any questions that you may have, then just ask your questions on any of my blog posts or in a reply below and I'll be more than happy to assist you with whatever questions you may have! I will also be creating a basic starting out guide for all minnows and newcomers on my blog so do give it a read as that might help answer many of your questions!

Have fun and I wish you LOADS of success on here! :)

Also. you can call upon originalworks whenever something you post is your own content like this: @originalworks

Regards
@welcome-to-steem

Welcome, I hope you enjoy it here.

Thank you

Beautiful pictures. Welcome to Steemit. Check out my blog if you want.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deinma to be original material and upvoted(1.5%) it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

@deinma . Great intro. welcome to steemit community. Hope you like it. Explore steemit platform to learn more. Don't forget to follow and upvote my posts to get followed and upvotes on your posts.

Thank you

Congratulations @deinma! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit, this is the real place to be.. Let's resteem each other post, brought up Naija too

@deinma on behalf of the steemit family I am glad and excited to welcome to the steemit community.... Steem and have fun

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58679.35
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44