Get ready, here we go!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

First that nothing a big hello to the Steemit community, today is my first day in this beautiful community thanks to @pabk.

Let's start with my first Post, i hope that my content is to your liking in the Steemit community, thank you all for taking your time to read my first Post.


My name is Deibert Rafael Rodríguez Romero, i am 25 years old, I was born on October 2 in a beautiful country called Venezuela, in the clinical Santa Ana - Caracas, my zodiacal sign is Libra. I consider myself a peaceful, humble, kind, respectful and responsible person.

https://www.euroresidentes.com/Diversion/horoscopos_2005/imagenes/libra-caracteristicas.png


I am graduated of senior technician in graphic design at the University Institute of Industrial Technology Rodolfo Loero Arismendi.


I feel prouder man and lucky to have a beautiful family, it is true that the family is not chosen, but for anything in the world the exchange rate, they are my refuge in the good and bad moments, they are a blessing for me, every day I thank God for that. I'm the last of 4 brothers, apart from my dear parents, Rafael Alberto Rodríguez and Cruz Delvalle Romero.


I love sport especially football, Real Madrid fan and Beisbol LVBP - Liga Venezolana de professional baseball, fan of the Leones del Caracas, apart i am a person heart Gamer currently in the great community of Blade and Soul, also fanatic The Walking Dead series.

http://www.dpelicula.net/wp-content/uploads/2017/10/Walking.jpg


My expectations in Steemit

Meet new friends, since every day we learn something new and today I have taken the step to be a part of this beautiful community Steemit to learn positive things and you learn things from me.

No more to add, I hope that everything this Libra server put in the Blog like.

Sort:  

Nice pics ! Welcome to Steemit Deibert !!!

Thank you friend @tjcrypto1

If I am not wrong, I am the first here in steemit to welcome you. A Big welcome from India. Do post quality and entertaining contents. You are here to enjoy the community features. Steem on!

I am very happy to be in this beautiful community thank you friend @letyouread

Hello Welcome to steemit! There are many people from Venezuela here on steemit. and wish you sucess here!

Hello thank you very much for welcoming me, hehe if there are a large number of Venezuelans in this beautiful community. Once again many thanks for the welcome and also much success for you in the community! follow you @aburmeseabroad

Este Post ha recibido un Upvote desde la cuenta del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power. Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

This Post has been Upvote from the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group by 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

hello @deibertr and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

Hello thank you so much dear friend @ricmark

Hi. Welcome to steemit. Follow me for updates.You can also join us on whatsapp for interactive sessions about steemit.https://chat.whatsapp.com/LWFwICiJlVsEgiX6cLtYQu

Thank you very much for welcoming me and for the invitation to the Group :) @lordidama1

i enjoy your post ^^! Thanks.

Hehe, thank you :D @iamgun

i appreciate your post ^@^! Thanks.

Thank you friend :) @fullmi

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66425.17
ETH 3185.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63