You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pedophiles are not child molesters or rapists.

Thanks, although I think it is different from an alcoholic as that implies one is recovering from an addiction, in my case I have been living 8 years since my last interaction which was not something I had planned, or expected or even tried to obtain, it was given to me as I slept. I have never had to intentionally lead any kids into any of my experiences, as shocking as that may sound, they were always things that just happened to me. Now things are different and my sex drive is nothing near what it was like at age 14, I believe my days with kids are over and now I am doing my best to like adults with very rare success, but successful nonetheless :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57455.52
ETH 2339.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35