You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Introduction about Mercy Mercedes

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

No, don't wait until after your vacation. What better time to write? Not to the point where it takes over your vacation, but if you have access to the internet, there is likely to be some down time otherwise. Write about some of your vacation while its fresh in your mind, and be sure to get some photos to accompany your writing.

Sort:  

Thank you defiant! I totally agree. Matter fact I have my story written down for a long time. You might think why I didn't came out with my book "Behind close curtains". But I had my worries and mixed feelings about it to publish it. But now I am ready. I will take your advice and consider it. Thanks, I will post my vacation experience for sure ;) I had some major problems uploading my pictures here. Hope this time it will work out better. Thanks again!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40