New Steemit Goals

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hey My Steemit Friends.

I have really been working to keep things quality for you and I hope I have been doing a good job. I have been posting many of my videos to DTUBE from youtube and I hope my content helps bring in new viewers and steemians to help build the service!

Big shout out to @fulltimegeek for hooking it up with some Delagation Power! I'm still not exactly sure what to do so I'm just going to keep up voting and commenting to keep things cool! I really do like the platform and I see how this is going to be the future of everything.

I'm going to be pushing Steemit to all my Live Stream viewers on youtube, periscope and Twtich to make sure we get amazing people that want to build the future.

Thanks for stopping by! and have you ever heard of Cicada 3301?
sevens.exposed

wrrr.jpg

Sort:  

My excitement for the steemit platform is growing exponentially now that I know you'll be a cornerstone of it. Thanks for being here amigo.

Thanks homie, it's going to be a team effort but I believe in the platform because it worked for you!

Yup, lots of team work and content creation is what we need. As long as we all focus on the long-term goal and not greed (short-term), things will continue to improve.

I saw your recent blog about chatting with frankbacon. Is that going to be a live stream?

Hello @defango, I hope you are enjoying Steemit!

This is a great place with a great community -- glad to have you around!
follow @gauravgpt60 for future steemit instructions to get much better results.

I was watching your YouTube channel a while back! And the outer dark. It was great stuff! That road trip, that was great... Haven't kept up with developments lately. Will have to check in on it.

I'm always doing something crazy!

Welcome to steemit !! @defango
i hope you enjoy this community. :)

Thanks for the support! I love it and I hope I get better with age

Welcome to Steemit @defango. If you are in mood to read some fiction, you can head over to my blog haha:)

I love stories, I followed you!

Hehe Thanks:)

I'm just attempting to upload my first dtube video. I was going to start uploading my youtube videos too. I hope this platform works well for you. Good luck

Thank you very much, Just keep up the good work!

GREAT to SEE you! I guess, welcome aboard the Steemit Train! You are already a great blessing to us all by being on this platform with us.All for one and one for all! Namaste :)

Let's keep steeming! 😊

The Train is a Rolling!

welcome to steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67661.55
ETH 2619.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72