Defango Here, Nice to Meet you Steemit!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

I'm Manuel Chavez III aka Defango, a 5th Dimensional being helping the people to find purpose in the world. I'm an Avid Space Pirate, Underground Music Mogal, Spiritual Gangster, Love Bringer, Agnostic Hacker, Time-Lord, and Chef. I love Humanity and everything that comes with it. Join me as I help capture the best and worst moments of my life together for all to see.
I'll be posting videos from youtube looking into things like Cicada 3301, Tengri 137, Hacking , cooking and more. I'm always streaming on Youtube and twitch and I live my life online for the world to see. I'm always up for helping out my fellow human and I know that together we can make this a great place be forever.

I solved the Cicada 3301 2017 puzzle and Found the Spear of Destiny, I say NO MORE to the ELITES

I talk with aliens? named Tengri 137 looking to deliver a gift to the world!

I do a lot to explain cyberattacks and other things.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome and thanks for posts you have made!

welcome to steemit Defango :)

Hey Defango! I found you on YouTube talking about Steemit, so I made a profile! Thanks for all the great work you put out there!

That's great! Get into the community and let it work with you. Just make your way into a groove and never look back.

Hey, Defango! As a baby boomer who is ashamed of the screwed-up world we are leaving for our children, I believe the best hope for humanity are the brilliant young "hacktivists" like you. I always get a kick out of your posts and you are my go-to guy when I want to hear the truth about technology. Thank you and keep going!

So true! I hope you are able to release that emotion of shame - You are forgiven and loved - Thanks for being here :) we're all in this together @brightmoorisaur and love you too Defangz ;)

Congratulion to join this community, welcome to steemit land @defango

Hello Manuel ! Its great to see you here !!

Welcome aboard! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

Followed! Looking forward to making things happen friend

We'll all right Manny good job verify everything.

I just came from asteroid mining and glad to see u join the ship! Have fun!

Gotta Keep Mining the goods! Thanks for having me and I followed ya!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80