Introducing myself to you all

Hello and welcome to the world of Deeviras , I'm 37years old , fully tattoed alt model i am a full time mother who in my spare time have a massive passion for star wars costuming with rebel legion and uk garrison , my character i dress up as is a Endor rebel trooper , will explain all this in another post i love pc gaming especially , Arma 3 , PUBG(player unknown battlegrounds) , Rocket League , Left 4 dead 2 , and many many others , i have a fond passion for alternative tattooed modelling as a Hobbie have done for a number of years now

18056632_111225012769833_5517436888916738247_n.jpg

Ok yep my world famous mug shot above haha!!

@techmojo my partner is also a blogger on here so time to over step the mark and get above him for the women haha no only joking but i will (because i don't shut up) , chat better lol

I-Never-Shut-Up-cy107.jpg

Thanks for a read this is my very first Hello and i look forward to entertaining you with my bored thought processes as my brain is always on over load

Deeviras

Sort:  

upvoated, followed n re-steemed... i have too. she would castrate me if i didn't

lmao maybe just maybe

Welcome. I am also new. Hope we shall become friends

upvoted and followed im sure we can support each other in our new journey on here

Welcome!

  • Looking forward to your posts

Thankyou im looking forward to this gave you a follow

@deeviras
Welcome to @steemit - inspire and be inspired.

stay blessed

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @deeviras to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 60602.44
ETH 2617.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61