HELLO STEEMIT COMMUNITY! - I'm new on the new blockchain based social media

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

Hi people!

I'mPolina,I'm Ukrainian and I'm 22. I live in Vinnytsia.I have traveled several countries and still staying with Ukraine. I'm studying to be a teacher because I love helping children.Actually I'm working in a pub and I have a little invested in cryptocurrencies.

I love travel because I still have a thousand things to know .I'm not had the opportunity to travel a lot because here in Ukraine we are not well economically.

I've only traveled once and it was in Portugal.



This is my dog we gave it my uncle,it is young it has 1,5 years. It is a very gentle dog



Currently in northern Ukraine we are at war and it is a shame...

 If I had to make a wish , it would be that the war was over, it seems that there will never end.:(



Regards,

Polina.




Sort:  

Im in love , marry me , just kidding ,welcome to steemit :)

He/she has changed the photoshopped Steemgirl photo and changed the name to Polina.

I'm sorry but the first picture looks photoshopped...

Hope you can prove in another way this is really you writing this.

I was thinking the same thing. She also just re-posted the same thing again a few mins ago. Probably just getting used to the system.

wroman help me please
@deepwhite my profile don't exist, why?

photoshopped.

Dang and photoshop intro? This is crazy.....

Just post a Steemit sign with the date on your Instagram... Them you will be good.

Photoshopped from Anna Nystrom's Pinterest page. You can see it here: https://uk.pinterest.com/dean_horvat/

I am sorry, but the real girl is Swedish :)
https://www.instagram.com/annanystrom/?hl=en

That is sad that people catfish for some cash :(

Please provide verification of your identity--like a photo of you holding a piece of paper that says Steemit and the date. Anyone can point to an Instagram account and claim it's their own.

@deepwhite welcome to steem and take care of urself there...

Hi! This post has a Flesch-Kincaid grade level of 8.1 and reading ease of 67%. This puts the writing level on par with Leo Tolstoy and David Foster Wallace.

@deepwhite Welcome to the community. I get the feeling you will be a making plenty of Steem cash soon. I cant put my finger on why, but I suspect it.

Tell your friends about Steem!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67475.08
ETH 3475.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65